Skip to content

The Final Photo (maybe)

May 4, 2012

Here’s the group that gathered at Panera on May 3. 6.30 – 8.30 pm. A hats-off to Sonya who traveled from Parkersburg. Not here is Jeff2, Atsuko, and JoJo. You were missed. This is the most important visual of the course.

I could end this blog, I could continue adding visual examples, but I am planning on REMOVING YOUR NAME from the auto-email. Unless I hear otherwise.

I am thinking of starting an IDT-BLOG for this fall, so I’ll let you know if/when that goes up.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. May 4, 2012 11:36 am

    Yes, I missed the meeting. I had my last class at 7 but eCampus was so buggy I was not able to upload what I needed for the class presentation. I would like to receive email update for this blog. Please do not remove my name. 😀

  2. May 4, 2012 12:25 pm

    Nice photo -it was good to meet everyone and have some good conversation! Keep me on please.

  3. May 4, 2012 4:26 pm

    I enjoyed meeting everyone. Count me in for the IDT blog.

  4. May 6, 2012 11:09 am

    So sorry I wasn’t able to attend! I have been “underground” for two weeks assessing 48 unit plans…..Glad to say that they are all completed, and I am now back to the real world! I have enjoyed working with all of you. I have learned much this semester that I will use in my personal and professional life! Thank you much!

    • May 6, 2012 7:53 pm

      I was particularly pleased to meet you in Las Vegas, of all places. Half of my work is in teacher ed, while the rest is in graduate ed. It’s hard to keep all of the plates spinning. I work through May, meetings and admin stuff.

  5. May 11, 2012 10:42 am

    This has been a great experience. Please keep me on the blog list as well. Best wishes to everyone.

Leave a Reply

