Skip to content

Optional F2F Get Together at Panera – Thu May 3 6.30 pm

April 26, 2012

I have no agenda. Sometimes the best agenda is no agenda. I believe (and need) closure. Not everyone does, however. Meet each other and de-brief. Eat something if you need to. I believe we now have more in common than we did before. This is a good learning outcome. WE MUST HAVE A GROUP PHOTO – we’ll do this first thing.

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 26, 2012 10:49 am

    My last class is on Thursday at 7. I am going to miss this.

Leave a Reply

