Skip to content

Current Events: Online Students Meet and Lee Presents

February 27, 2012

ITEM 1: Lori Ogden and Tracey Beckley and I met in the lobby of Allen Hall this afternoon (monday Feb 27). Being online meeting F2F is a major event.  I wanted a photo in the worst way, so your minds-eye will be needed here.

ITEM 2: Lee presents for the second time in my wife’s undergraduate Design Studies course. [you could use this for your PPT, I would think].

3 Comments leave one →
  1. February 27, 2012 9:51 pm

    Good idea, Neal. My PPTx was a bit on the longer side. I guess I could pare it down though. Thanks

  2. February 29, 2012 9:24 pm

    It was so nice to meet Tracey in person! I feel as though I have gotten to know some of my peers in this class by reading their blogs and exchanging comments, but I must say, there is nothing like a f2f interaction.

  3. March 1, 2012 6:35 am

    we might attempt a group get together at the end, April or May. Get a Class Picture, which would be fitting

Leave a Reply

