Skip to content

A site about desktops – my dream come true

January 31, 2012

Reading the NY Times Sunday Magazine of January 29, I came across this link about our desktops – I started drooling given my penchant for desktop images – one view of who you are.

 

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 3, 2012 11:48 am

    One of people featured in this article said that he takes pictures of his work place all the time but he doesn’t’ know why. I think a view from work space subtly shows how your life is at this point well at least work life. Sometimes we are not aware of our own changes in life, maybe documenting something constantly will in retrospect points us what we were going through in life. So obviously, I am going to start doing it.

Leave a Reply

